Scientific Advisory Board includes several senior members of Penn State's mathematics faculty, and several outstanding mathematicians from other institutions.

The program is managed by the Director Sergei Tabachnikov.

Stephanie Zerby is the Administrative Assistant for the MASS program.

Participants are selected by the Selection Committee headed by a member of the Scientific Advisory Board.

Scientific Advisory Board

George Andrews Evan Pugh Professor of Mathematics Penn State
Anatole Katok Raymond N. Shibley Professor of Mathematics Penn State, Chairman
Svetlana Katok Professor of Mathematics Penn State